Who We Are | www.charlescountymd.gov


Charles County, Maryland

Who We Are

Who We Are

The task force is comprised of 12 members from:

  • County Administrator's Office
  • Information Technology
  • Planning and Growth Management
  • Emergency Services
  • Economic Development
  • Charles County Public Schools
  • Citizen Representatives

The task force meets as a full committee monthly and holds regular sub-committee meetings to focus on specific initiatives, such as:

  • Data collection and mapping
  • Contracts
  • Grant opportunities
  • Public outreach