Economic Development Advisory Board |

Charles County, Maryland

Economic Development Advisory Board

Economic Development Advisory Board

The Economic Development Advisory Board of Charles County is an advisory body created by the Board of Commissioners for the purpose of advising the Director of Economic Development by sharing ideas, solutions, and creative approaches to business and economic development and related issues facing Charles County. The Director of Economic Development Department appoints to this Board.


Dr. Maureen Murphy, President of CSM

Darlene Breck, Southern Maryland Business Center

Crystal Hunt, University of Maryland Charles Regional Medical Center

Jeffry Guido, Building & Construction Trades

Dr. Kimberly Hill, Superintendent CCPS

Olajide Ijadare, MESMO, Inc.

Randall Williams, Meinhardt Properties

Sheila Zattau, Advanced Vision Systems, Inc.

Anne Hooper, Hooper & Associates

Ashley Johnson, NSWC Indian Head EOOD, Technology Division

David Jenkins, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)



Contact: Lacey Oliver 301-885-1340;

Advisory Board email: