Agenda 9/16/2013 | www.charlescountymd.gov

www.charlescountymd.gov

Charles County, Maryland

Agenda 9/16/2013

Agendas
Monday, September 16, 2013

Charles County Commission on Individuals with Disabilities

 

Charles County Government Center, Room B125

Monday, September 16, 2013, 3:00 – 4:00pm

 

 

Agenda

 

  • Call to order
    • Attendance

 

 

  • Review & Approval of previous meeting minutes
    • Minutes for August 19, 2013

 

 

  • Reports
    • Requests for assistance
    • Website

 

 

  • Old  Business
    • Membership: Enlist Individuals with Disabilities

 

 

  • New Business
    • Bring anything new you would like to discuss or share

 

 

  • Adjournment

 

 

Next Meeting, October 21, 2013, 3:00 pm

Charles County Government Center, Office of Joanne Gulvas - B125


 

 

Charles County Commission on Individuals with Disabilities

Distribution list updated 9/2013

 

Jeff Barnett, Barnettj@charlescounty.org

Amy Blandford, ablandford@dors.state.md.us

Linda Clem, lclem@arcsomd.org

Sandra Dent, sdent@smcil.org

Harsha Desai, hdesai13@verizon.net

Emily Ferren, Vice-Chair, eferren@somd.lib.md.us

Joane Gulvas, GulvasJ@charlescounty.org

Bonnie Hampton, hamptonb@charlescounty.org

Jim Howard, Howardj@charlescounty.org

Robin Lincoln, Secretary, rlincoln@epilepsy-foundation.org

Tony Silva, Chair, tsilva@ccboe.com

Tonya Kay Speer, tspeer@ccboe.com