To get Coronavirus updates and protection tips, Click Here.

Contact Us

Board of Commissioners
200 Baltimore St.
La Plata, MD 20646

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Find My Commissioner

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

To look up your Commissioner representative, a corresponding district number is required. If you do not know your district number, please visit the Maryland State Board of Elections website. Please note, you will be prompted to enter your "Street Number," "Street Name," and "Zip Code" and then click "Search."

Once the search results are processed, please click "My Voting Districts" to view your Commissioner District number, and then apply the following key:

District 1

Gilbert "BJ" O. Bowling, III

District 2

Thomasina O. Coates
Thomasina O. Coates, M.S.

District 3

Amanda M. Stewart
Amanda M. Stewart, M.Ed.
Commissioner Stewart

District 4

Bobby Rucci
Bobby Rucci, Commissioner Vice President 
Contact Commissioner Rucci